PTA Board

      2015-16 PTA Board/Friends of Ray Executive Board

Name Email
LaWanda May
President
lwmmay75@yahoo.com
Nicole Guillory
First Vice President
nguill013@yahoo.com
Cheyenita Allen
Treasurer/Budget Committee
cheyenitaallen@yahoo.com 
Katie Gruber
Secretary
katiegruber@yahoo.com
Paula Florell
Vice President, Events/Volunteers
pflorell22@gmail.com
Jenny Poueymirou
Vice President, Hospitality/Ray Cafe
jjpoueymirou@sbcglobal.net
Lisa Samra
Vice President, Membership
lisasamra@sbcglobal.net
Anne Renna
Vice President, Fundraising
annerenna@mac.com
Naomi Simwenyi
Vice President, At Large
nsimwenyi@gmail.com
Amanda Sneed Glassco
Teacher Representative
alsneed1@cps.edu
Jean Clement
Teacher Representative / Ray Logo
jmclement@cps.edu
Stacy Horgan
Teacher Representative
slhorgan@cps.edu
Megan Thole
Administration, Ray Principal
mmthole@cps.edu
Jennifer Williams
PTA Contact: eNews, website, PTA blog, Scholastic Book Fair
jwilliams5050@aol.com
Domonique Battle
PTA Contact: Box Tops
domoniquebattle@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.